The Con Code Spotlight + Giveaway

Thank you to Xpresso Book Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for The Con Code! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! Book Details Title: The Con Code Author: Shana Silver Published by: Swoon Reads Publication date: August 25, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Thriller, Mystery Synopsis: By day, seventeen-year-old Fiona... Continue Reading →

I Killed Zoe Spanos – Review

  I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick Publisher: McElderry Books Release Date: June 30th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Thriller, Mystery Synopsis: “The YA thriller of the summer.” —Bustle   For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other... Continue Reading →

Little Creeping Things – Review & Pre-Order Campaign

Thank you to  Sourcebooks FIRE providing me with an eARC of Little Creeping Things in return for an honest review. About the Book Title: Little Creeping Things Author: Chelsea Ichaso Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: June 2, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Thriller Synopsis: Chelsea Ichaso has without a doubt written the breakout thriller of the year.”... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑