Blog Tour – Top Five Reasons to Read Five Survive

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Five Survive Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Five Survive By Holly Jackson Genre: Young Adult ThrillerPublishing date: November 29, 2022 Synopsis: Eight hours. Six friends. Five survive. A road trip turns deadly in this addictive YA thriller from the bestselling author... Continue Reading →

Pretty Dead Queens – Blog Tour Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Pretty Dead Queens Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Pretty Dead Queens by Alexa Donne Genre: Young Adult ThrillerPublishing date: October 4th, 2022 Synopsis: Seaview High’s homecoming queen is dead . . . and she’s not the first. From the critically acclaimed... Continue Reading →

Lord of the Fly Fest – Blog Tour Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Lord of the Fly Fest Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Lord of the Fly Fest by Goldy Moldavsky Genre: Young Adult HorrorPublishing date: August 30th, 2022 Rep: Non-binary and LGBTQIA+ characters Content Warning: violence, missing persons, and bodily functions Synopsis: One of Us... Continue Reading →

We Made It All Up – Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the We Made It All Up by Margot Harrison Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my spotlight post below! About the Book Title: We Made It All Up Author: Margot Harrison Genre: Young Adult Mystery ThrillerPublishing date: July 12th, 2022 Content Warning: Mentions of past Sexual Aassault, Talk of... Continue Reading →

Dead End Girls – Blog Tour Interview

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Dead End Girls by Wendy Heard Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my interview post below! About the Book Title: Dead End Girls Author: Wendy Heard Genre: Young Adult ThrillerPublishing date: May 10th, 2022 Synopsis: In one week, Maude will be dead. At least,... Continue Reading →

The Con Code Spotlight + Giveaway

Thank you to Xpresso Book Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for The Con Code! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! Book Details Title: The Con Code Author: Shana Silver Published by: Swoon Reads Publication date: August 25, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Thriller, Mystery Synopsis: By day, seventeen-year-old Fiona... Continue Reading →

I Killed Zoe Spanos – Review

  I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick Publisher: McElderry Books Release Date: June 30th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Thriller, Mystery Synopsis: “The YA thriller of the summer.” —Bustle   For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other... Continue Reading →

Little Creeping Things – Review & Pre-Order Campaign

Thank you to  Sourcebooks FIRE providing me with an eARC of Little Creeping Things in return for an honest review. About the Book Title: Little Creeping Things Author: Chelsea Ichaso Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: June 2, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Thriller Synopsis: Chelsea Ichaso has without a doubt written the breakout thriller of the year.”... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑