The Jasmine Project Blog Tour Spotlight

Thank you to The Book Terminal for letting me participate in the blog tour for The Jasmine Project! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! ABOUT THE BOOK The Jasmine Projectby Meredith IrelandPublished by Simon Schuster Books for Young ReadersReleasing on September 7, 2021Young Adult Contemporary Jenny Han meets The Bachelorette in this effervescent... Continue Reading →

Forestborn – Author Interview + Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Forestborn Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal! Check out my interview and review below! About the Book Forestborn by Elayne Audrey BeckerRelease Date: August 31, 2021Publisher: Tor TeenGenre: YA FantasyPages: 368ISBN: 9781250752161 Synopsis TO BE BORN OF THE FOREST IS A GIFT AND A CURSE.Rora... Continue Reading →

Ascenders Blog Tour – Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Ascenders by C.L. Gaber Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal! Check out my review below! About the Book Walker Callaghan doesn't know what happened to her. One minute she was living her teenage life in suburban Chicago...and the next minute, she was in a strange place... Continue Reading →

Poetry of Secrets -Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Soul of Cinder by Bree Barton Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal Tours. ABOUT THE BOOK Perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, this lyrical portrait of hidden identities and forbidden love is set against the harrowing backdrop of the Spanish Inquisition.... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑