Untethered – Blog Tour Review

 I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Untethered Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my review below! About the Book Untethered by Kaylynn Flanders Published: July 20, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes the thrilling sequel to Shielded about a world in a deadly magical war and... Continue Reading →

Up All Night Blog Tour Review

Thank you to Algonquin Young Readers for hosting this amazing blog tour! Check out my review below! ABOUT THE BOOK Up All NightEdited by Laura SilvermanPublished by Algonquin Young ReadersReleasing on July 13, 2021YOUNG ADULT FICTION–Anthology When everyone else goes to bed, the ones who stay up feel like they’re the only people in the... Continue Reading →

Misfits in Love Blog Tour Review

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for Misfits in Love! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! Check out my review below! ABOUT THE BOOK Misfit in Loveby S.K. AliPublished by Salaam ReadsReleasing on May 25th, 2021YOUNG ADULT FICTION–Contemporary, Romance Representation: Janna’s parents are Indian (dad)... Continue Reading →

Ascenders Blog Tour – Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Ascenders by C.L. Gaber Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal! Check out my review below! About the Book Walker Callaghan doesn't know what happened to her. One minute she was living her teenage life in suburban Chicago...and the next minute, she was in a strange place... Continue Reading →

Covet Blog Tour Review + Giveaway

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for Covet! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! Check out my review below and make sure to enter the giveaway! ABOUT THE BOOK Covetby Tracy WolffPublished by: Entangled TeenPublication date: March 2, 2021Genres: YA FICTION-Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal Synopsis: I... Continue Reading →

Shielded Guest Post + Review

Shielded (Shielded #1) by KayLynn Flanders Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: July 21st 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes a thrilling new fantasy about a kingdom ravaged by war, and the princess who might be the key to saving not only those closest to her, but the kingdom... Continue Reading →

Mayhem – Blog Tour Review

Book Details Title: Mayhem Author: Estelle Laure Published Date: July 14, 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Genre: YA Fantasy, Contemporary Synopsis: The Lost Boys meets Wilder Girls in this supernatural feminist YA novel. It's 1987 and unfortunately it's not all Madonna and cherry lip balm. Mayhem Brayburn has always known there was something off about her and her mother,... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑