Misfits in Love Blog Tour Review

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for Misfits in Love! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! Check out my review below! ABOUT THE BOOK Misfit in Loveby S.K. AliPublished by Salaam ReadsReleasing on May 25th, 2021YOUNG ADULT FICTION–Contemporary, Romance Representation: Janna’s parents are Indian (dad)... Continue Reading →

Ascenders Blog Tour – Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Ascenders by C.L. Gaber Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal! Check out my review below! About the Book Walker Callaghan doesn't know what happened to her. One minute she was living her teenage life in suburban Chicago...and the next minute, she was in a strange place... Continue Reading →

Covet Blog Tour Review + Giveaway

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for Covet! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! Check out my review below and make sure to enter the giveaway! ABOUT THE BOOK Covetby Tracy WolffPublished by: Entangled TeenPublication date: March 2, 2021Genres: YA FICTION-Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal Synopsis: I... Continue Reading →

Shielded Guest Post + Review

Shielded (Shielded #1) by KayLynn Flanders Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: July 21st 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes a thrilling new fantasy about a kingdom ravaged by war, and the princess who might be the key to saving not only those closest to her, but the kingdom... Continue Reading →

Mayhem – Blog Tour Review

Book Details Title: Mayhem Author: Estelle Laure Published Date: July 14, 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Genre: YA Fantasy, Contemporary Synopsis: The Lost Boys meets Wilder Girls in this supernatural feminist YA novel. It's 1987 and unfortunately it's not all Madonna and cherry lip balm. Mayhem Brayburn has always known there was something off about her and her mother,... Continue Reading →

What Unbreakable Looks Like – Review

Thank you to St. Martin's Press & Wednesday Books for providing me with an eARC of What Unbreakable Looks Like by Kate McLaughlin About the Book What Unbreakable Looks Likeby Kate McLaughlin Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: June 23rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: Lex was taken – trafficked - and now she’s Poppy.... Continue Reading →

Not Always Blu Skyes – Review

Thank you to Zenith Publishing for providing me with an eARC of Not Always Blu Skyes in return for an honest review. About the Book Title: Not Always Blu Skyes Author: Gabrielle McMaster Publisher: Zenith Publishing Release Date: May 20th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: One secret can change everything. Olivia knows that her guilty... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑