How to Build a Heart – Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the How to Build a Heart by Maria Padian Blog Tour hosted by Algonquin Young Readers! Check out my review below! About the Book One young woman’s journey to find her place in the world as the carefully separated strands of her life — family, money, school, and... Continue Reading →

Poetry of Secrets -Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Soul of Cinder by Bree Barton Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal Tours. ABOUT THE BOOK Perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, this lyrical portrait of hidden identities and forbidden love is set against the harrowing backdrop of the Spanish Inquisition.... Continue Reading →

The Glamourist Blog Interview

A huge Thank You to Luanne for this interview! About the Book The Glamourist (The Vine Witch Series #2)by Luanne G. Smith Publisher: 47North Release Date: June 9th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Fiction Synopsis: A spellbinding novel of bloodlines, self-discovery, and redemption by the author of the Washington Post bestseller The Vine Witch. Abandoned as a child in... Continue Reading →

Jo & Laurie Blog Tour Excerpt + Giveaway

Thank you to Fantastic Flying Book Club for letting me participate in this tour! Check out FFBC’s website to sign up to be a tour host! About the Book Jo & Laurie by Margaret Stohl & Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Historical Fiction, Romance, Retellings... Continue Reading →

Everything’s Not Fine Blog Tour Interview + Giveaway

Thank you to Fantastic Flying Book Club for letting me participate in this tour! Check out FFBC’s website to sign up to be a tour host! About the Book Everything's Not Fine by Sarah J. Carlson Publisher: Turner Publishing Release Date: May 26, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis:  Seventeen-year-old Rose Hemmersbach aspires to break out of small... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑