Clean Air Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a on the Clean Air blog tour hosted by Algonquin Books! About the Book Title: Clean Air Author: Sarah Blake Genre: Adult Sci-Fi, DystopianPublishing date: February 8, 2022 Synopsis: In this postapocalyptic story of mystery, suspense, grief, and loss, a girl processes her mother’s death as a serial killer’s presence makes... Continue Reading →

Spice Road Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Spice Road Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours! About the Book Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: January 24th, 2023 Rep: Middle Eastern, Arabian, Lebanese Content Warning: politics, colonialism Synopsis: The first book in an epic fantasy series for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Hafsah Faizal and Elizabeth Lim, set in an Arabian-inspired land.... Continue Reading →

The Severed Thread Blog Tour Interview

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the The Severed Thread Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Genre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing date: February 7th, 2023 Rep: Queer, Lesbian Content Warning: past abusive/manipulative relationship, abusive parent figure Synopsis: Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break?Clever, bookish Fi and her... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour – Top Five Reasons to Read Five Survive

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Five Survive Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Five Survive By Holly Jackson Genre: Young Adult ThrillerPublishing date: November 29, 2022 Synopsis: Eight hours. Six friends. Five survive. A road trip turns deadly in this addictive YA thriller from the bestselling author... Continue Reading →

Nubia: The Awakening – Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Nubia: The Awakening Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: November 8th, 2022 Rep: Black, West African Content Warning: Violence, death, domestic abuse, brief mention of sexual assault Synopsis: From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A.... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour – 5 Reasons to Read Gleanings

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Gleanings (Arc of Scythe) Blog Tour hosted by Turn the Page Tours! Check out my post below! About the Book TITLE: GleaningsAUTHOR: Neal ShustermanRELEASE DATE: November 8, 2022PUBLISHER: Simon Teen The New York Times bestselling Arc of the Scythe series continues with thrilling stories that span the timeline.... Continue Reading →

The Dragon’s Promise – Top 5 Reasons to Read The Dragon’s Promise

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on The Dragon's Promise Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Title: The Dragon's Promise Author: Elizabeth Lim Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: August 30th, 2022 Rep: Asian (Japanese) Synopsis: From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a thrilling new adventure! A... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑