A Sisterhood of Secret Ambitions Blog Tour Spotlight

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for A Sisterhood of Secret Ambitions! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! ABOUT THE BOOK A Sisterhood of Secret Ambitionsby Sheena BoekwegPublished by Feiwel & FriendsReleasing on June 1st, 2021YOUNG ADULT Fiction–Historical Trigger/Content Warnings: Anxiety, panic attacks, fire, child... Continue Reading →

Poetry of Secrets -Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Soul of Cinder by Bree Barton Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal Tours. ABOUT THE BOOK Perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, this lyrical portrait of hidden identities and forbidden love is set against the harrowing backdrop of the Spanish Inquisition.... Continue Reading →

In the Neighborhood of True – Spotlight

Today we're celebrating the paperback release of In the Neighborhood of True by Susan Kaplan Carlton! Check out my interview below and if you want to know what I rated this one check out my review HERE! Thank you to Algonquin Young Reader's for the opportunity to celebrate this book not once but twice!   Title: In... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑