Nubia: The Awakening – Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Nubia: The Awakening Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: November 8th, 2022 Rep: Black, West African Content Warning: Violence, death, domestic abuse, brief mention of sexual assault Synopsis: From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A.... Continue Reading →

The Truth About Everything – Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the The Truth About Everything Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book The Truth About Everything by Bridget Farr Genre: Young Adult ContemporaryPublishing date: October 11th, 2022 Content Warning: 2020 political topics, pandemic topics, anti-vaccine opinions Synopsis: Gut a fish. Rewire a truck. Survive the... Continue Reading →

Santiago – Blog Tour Spotlight + Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Santiago by Eduardo Rios Lasso Blog Tour hosted by Author Marketing Experts! Check out my Spotlight & Enter the Giveaway below! About the Book Title: Santiago Chronicles of a Young Traveler Author: Eduardo Rios Lasso Genre: Adult FictionPublishing date: June 6, 2022 Synopsis: Fresh out of college, 26-year-old Santiago has... Continue Reading →

Slip – Blog Tour Spotlight & Excerpt

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Slip by Marika McCoola Blog Tour hosted by Algonquin Young Readers! Check out my Spotlight & Excerpt post below! About the Book Title: Slip Author: Marika McCoola Illustrator: Aatmaja Pandya Genre: Young Adult Graphic NovelPublishing date: June 7, 2022 Rep: LGBT, Queer, Mental Health Synopsis: From Eisner-Award nominated writer Marika McCoola and... Continue Reading →

The Jasmine Project Blog Tour Spotlight

Thank you to The Book Terminal for letting me participate in the blog tour for The Jasmine Project! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! ABOUT THE BOOK The Jasmine Projectby Meredith IrelandPublished by Simon Schuster Books for Young ReadersReleasing on September 7, 2021Young Adult Contemporary Jenny Han meets The Bachelorette in this effervescent... Continue Reading →

A Sisterhood of Secret Ambitions Blog Tour Spotlight

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for A Sisterhood of Secret Ambitions! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! ABOUT THE BOOK A Sisterhood of Secret Ambitionsby Sheena BoekwegPublished by Feiwel & FriendsReleasing on June 1st, 2021YOUNG ADULT Fiction–Historical Trigger/Content Warnings: Anxiety, panic attacks, fire, child... Continue Reading →

Poetry of Secrets -Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Soul of Cinder by Bree Barton Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal Tours. ABOUT THE BOOK Perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, this lyrical portrait of hidden identities and forbidden love is set against the harrowing backdrop of the Spanish Inquisition.... Continue Reading →

In the Neighborhood of True – Spotlight

Today we're celebrating the paperback release of In the Neighborhood of True by Susan Kaplan Carlton! Check out my interview below and if you want to know what I rated this one check out my review HERE! Thank you to Algonquin Young Reader's for the opportunity to celebrate this book not once but twice!   Title: In... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑