Covet Blog Tour Review + Giveaway

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours for letting me participate in the blog tour for Covet! Make sure to check out their website for upcoming tours! Check out my review below and make sure to enter the giveaway! ABOUT THE BOOK Covetby Tracy WolffPublished by: Entangled TeenPublication date: March 2, 2021Genres: YA FICTION-Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal Synopsis: I... Continue Reading →

How to Build a Heart – Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the How to Build a Heart by Maria Padian Blog Tour hosted by Algonquin Young Readers! Check out my review below! About the Book One young woman’s journey to find her place in the world as the carefully separated strands of her life — family, money, school, and... Continue Reading →

Poetry of Secrets -Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Soul of Cinder by Bree Barton Blog Tour hosted by The Book Terminal Tours. ABOUT THE BOOK Perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, this lyrical portrait of hidden identities and forbidden love is set against the harrowing backdrop of the Spanish Inquisition.... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑