15 Reactions While Reading Eat Your Heart Out – Blog Tour

 I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Eat Your Heart Out Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out the 15 Reactions I had while reading Eat Your Heart Out! About the Book Eat Your Heart Out by Kelly deVos Published: June 29, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Horror Content Warnings: Fatphobia (challenged),... Continue Reading →

Shielded Guest Post + Review

Shielded (Shielded #1) by KayLynn Flanders Publisher: Delacorte Press Release Date: July 21st 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes a thrilling new fantasy about a kingdom ravaged by war, and the princess who might be the key to saving not only those closest to her, but the kingdom... Continue Reading →

Accidental – Book Style Post

Accidental by Alex Richards Publisher: Bloomsbury YA Release Date: July 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Realistic Fiction Synopsis: This timely, emotionally-resonant story about a teen girl dealing with the aftermath of a tragic shooting is a must-read from an exciting new YA talent. Johanna has had more than enough trauma in her life. She lost... Continue Reading →

In the Neighborhood of True – Spotlight

Today we're celebrating the paperback release of In the Neighborhood of True by Susan Kaplan Carlton! Check out my interview below and if you want to know what I rated this one check out my review HERE! Thank you to Algonquin Young Reader's for the opportunity to celebrate this book not once but twice!   Title: In... Continue Reading →

War of Mist Author Interview

War of Mist is almost here!! I have had the pleasure of working with Helen since the first book in the Oremere Chronicles releases back in 2017! Bleak is such a unique & badass female MC! If you love a good YA Fantasy than you will love this series! Make sure to add it to... Continue Reading →

A Shifting of Stars – Spotlight!

"A thrilling adventure in a lushly imagined world—Kathy Kimbray is an exciting new voice in fantasy!" - Kara Thomas, author of The Darkest Corners, Little Monsters and The Cheerleaders "Poignant, exciting, and smart, A Shifting of Stars contains an intricately sewn world full of intrigue that will leave readers hungry for what happens next." -... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑