Going Dark Blog Tour Interview

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Going Dark Blog Tour hosted by Turn the Page Tours. Check out my post below!  About the Book Genre: Young Adult ThrillerPublishing date: February 7th, 2023 Synopsis: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes a ripped-from-the-headlines new adult mystery about all the missing girls who fall off the... Continue Reading →

Clean Air Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a on the Clean Air blog tour hosted by Algonquin Books! About the Book Title: Clean Air Author: Sarah Blake Genre: Adult Sci-Fi, DystopianPublishing date: February 8, 2022 Synopsis: In this postapocalyptic story of mystery, suspense, grief, and loss, a girl processes her mother’s death as a serial killer’s presence makes... Continue Reading →

Spice Road Blog Tour Spotlight

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Spice Road Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours! About the Book Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: January 24th, 2023 Rep: Middle Eastern, Arabian, Lebanese Content Warning: politics, colonialism Synopsis: The first book in an epic fantasy series for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Hafsah Faizal and Elizabeth Lim, set in an Arabian-inspired land.... Continue Reading →

The Severed Thread Blog Tour Interview

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the The Severed Thread Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Genre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing date: February 7th, 2023 Rep: Queer, Lesbian Content Warning: past abusive/manipulative relationship, abusive parent figure Synopsis: Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break?Clever, bookish Fi and her... Continue Reading →

Mysteries of Thorn Manor – Blog Tour

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Mysteries of Thorn Manor Blog Tour hosted by Turn the Page Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Mysteries of Thorn Manor by Margaret RogersonRelease Date: January 17, 2023Publisher: Simon & SchusterGenre: YA Fantasy Synopsis In this delightful sequel novella to the New York Times bestselling Sorcery of Thorns, Elisabeth, Nathaniel, and Silas must... Continue Reading →

Friday I’m in Love – Author Interview

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Friday I'm in Love Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours! About the Book Genre: Young Adult Contemporary RomancePublishing date: January 10th, 2023 Rep: Black, Queer, Bisexual, Pansexual Content Warning: racism, homophobia, the n word is used when the class reads a “classic” book – MC reflects on it. Synopsis: It’s too late... Continue Reading →

Secret of the Sonnets Blog Tour Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Secret of the Sonnets Blog Tour hosted by Covenant Communications. Check out my post below & Enter the Giveaway! About the Book Secrets of the Sonnetsby Samantha HastingsPublished by Covenant CommunicationsPublished January 2, 2023Genres: Historical Regency Romance Synopsis Miranda Hatch is a scholar, and at the advanced age... Continue Reading →

Highly Suspicious & Unfairly Cute Blog Tour Review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours! Genre: Young Adult RomancePublishing date: January 3rd, 2023 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Rep: Black, OCD, Fat Synopsis: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Brown Sisters trilogy, comes a laugh-out-loud story about a quirky content creator and a clean-cut... Continue Reading →

15 Reactions while Reading Take A Bow, Noah Mitchell

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the Take a Bow, Noah Mitchell Blog Tour hosted by TBR & Beyond Tours. Check out my post below! About the Book Genre: Young Adult Contemporary RomancePublishing date: January 3rd, 2023 Rep: Queer, Gay Synopsis: There Are No Cheat Codes for Showmance Seventeen-year-old gaymer Noah Mitchell only has one friend left: the wonderful,... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑